skip navigation

Attention Media ... Information on passes for 2023 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout

12/04/2023, 11:00am CST
By Mark Miller

Media members who plan to cover the 2023 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout are asked to submit a request via email to WBY Shootout Director Mark Miller at no later than December 23rd.

Passes for approved media members will be available at the ticket table near the main entrance of the Buuck Fieldhouse on the campus of Concordia University in Mequon.


Approved Media List As Of Dec. 23, 2023

Hunter Baumgardt, Big 920-AM Radio
Craig Bohn, Sports Faith YouTube
Keegan Bonner, Big 920-AM Radio
Mike Buda, WITI TV 6
Aaron Carlson, News-Graphic
Chuck Freimund, KFIZ Radio
Jim Ganzer, BrewCityBall
Charley Hanney, News-Graphic
Cale Jacoby, Zaleski Sports
Jim Jones, WBCA
Mark Justesen, News-Graphic
Billy Kegler, Hoop Nerds
Mickie Leach, WITI TV 6
Andrew Ludwig, Big 920-AM Radio
Mitch Maersch, Ozaukee Press
Mike McGivern, Big 920-AM Radio
Jon McNamara, Badger Blitz
Mark Miller, Basketball Yearbook
Nick Osen, Badger 247/247Sports
Everett Parker, Balldawgs
Matt Peck, Zaleski Sports
Russ Pulvermacher, Waukesha Freeman
Dave Radcliffe, Waukesha Freeman
Rob Reischel, Waukesha Freeman
Brian Roebke, Times-Villager/WBY Photographer
Dan Ross, Zaleski Sports
Bill Schmid, Big 920-AM Radio
Elijah Vangsoulatda, Zaleski Sports
Mike Wendlandt, Zaleski Sports
Duane Wilson, Wisconsin Playground
Kenny Yoo, Waukesha Freeman
Jason Zaleski, Zaleski Sports
Trevor Zaleski, Zaleski Sports

Tag(s): WBY Shootout  Summer Tournaments  Exposure Camp