skip navigation

Attention Media ... Passes must be requested for 2018 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout

12/06/2018, 12:45pm CST
By Mark Miller

Media members who plan to cover the 2018 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout are asked to submit a request via email to WBY Shootout Director Mark Miller at no later than December 23rd.

Passes for approved media members will be available at the ticket table near the main entrance of the Buuck Fieldhouse on the campus of Concordia University in Mequon.


Approved Media List As Of Dec. 23, 2018

Dan Barwick, Wisconsin Sports Network
Bob Burnell, WOSH Radio
Antonio Curro, NY2LA Sports
Steve (Sparky) Fifer, WSSP
Evan Flood, 247 Sports
Jim Ganzer, BrewCityBall
Midou Gueye, The Athlete
Craig Harden, The Athlete
Gia Helth, The Athlete
Andre Hicks, The Athlete
Mark Hutchinson, Waukesha Freeman
Jim Jones, WBCA
Mike McGivern, WSSP
Jon McNamara, Badger Blitz
Patrick Mott, WBOA
Elisjsha Neuaone, Sheboygan Lutheran Video
John Rech, Waukesha Freeman
Rob Reischel, Waukesha Freeman
Brian Roebke, WBY & Photographer
Zach Sielaff, KFIZ Radio
Shawn stemBridge, The Athlete
Mark Stewart, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Spencer Wagen, KFIZ Radio
Colton Wilson, Wisconsin Sports Network
Travis Wilson, Wisconsin Sports Network
Jose Winston, The Athlete

Tag(s): WBY Shootout