skip navigation

Attention Media ... Passes must be requested for Rick Majerus WBY Shootout

12/05/2016, 5:30pm CST
By Mark Miller

Media members who plan to cover the 2016 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout are asked to submit a request via email to WBY Shootout Director Mark Miller at no later than December 23rd.

Passes for approved media members will be available at the ticket table near the main entrance of the Buuck Fieldhouse on the campus of Concordia University in Mequon.


Approved Media List As Of Dec. 26, 2016

Jonathan Bailey, Ripon Commonwealth
Bob Brainerd, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Bob Burnell, WOSH Radio
Antonio Curro, NY2LA Sports
John Ehlke, West Bend Daily News
Steve (Sparky) Fifer, WSSP
Evan Flood, 247 Sports
Jim Ganzer, BrewCityBall
Murray Gleffe, Ashwaubenon Press
Andrew Gruman, NOW Newspapers
Howard Hansen, WRPN Ripon
Craig Hofer, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Bob Hoffmaster, 950 AM The Game
Mark Hutchinson, Waukesha Freeman
Gidal Kaiser, West Bend Daily News
Matt Kiesling, Fox Six
Tom Kurtz, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Dennis Krause, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel
Mickie Leach, Fox Sports
Adam Lindemer, West Bend Daily News
Jason Mansmith, WRPN Ripon
Mike McGivern, WSSP
Thomas McKillen, Express News
Jon McNamara, BadgerBlitz
Russ Pulvermacher, NOW Newspapers
JR Radcliffe, NOW Newspapers
John Resch, NOW Newspapers
Brian Roebke, WBY & Photographer, Kaukauna Times
Shannon Smith, Time Warner Cable SportsChannel 
Troy Sparks, West Bend Daily News
Mark Stewart, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel
Steven Tietz, NOW Newspapers
Tim Van Vooren, Fox Six
Peter Zuzga, NOW Newspapers

Tag(s): WBY Shootout