skip navigation

Attention Media ... Information on passes for 2021 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout

12/06/2021, 10:45am CST
By Mark Miller

Media members who plan to cover the 2021 Rick Majerus WBY Shootout are asked to submit a request via email to WBY Shootout Director Mark Miller at no later than December 23rd.

Passes for approved media members will be available at the ticket table near the main entrance of the Buuck Fieldhouse on the campus of Concordia University in Mequon.


Approved Media List As Of Dec. 26, 2021

Craig Bohn, Sports Faith Radio
Mike Buda, WITI TV
Aaron Carlson, News-Graphic
Mark Evenstad, QueenB Radio
Steve (Sparky) Fifer, WSSP/The Fan
Jim Ganzer, BrewCityBall
Mark Hutchinson, Oconomowoc Enterprise
Paul Jaglinski, Zaleski Sports
Jim Jones, WBCA
Mark Justesen, News Graphic
Mickie Leach, WITI TV
Mike McGivern, WSSP/The Fan
Jon McNamara, Badger Blitz
Mark Miller, Basketball Yearbook
Dan Ross, Zaleski Sports
Steve Tietz, Waukesha Freeman
Tim Van Vooren, WITI TV
Colton Wilson, Wisconsin Sports Network
Duane Wilson, Wisconsin Playground
Travis Wilson, Wisconsin Sports Network
Doug Zaleski, Zaleski Sports
Jason Zaleski, Zaleski Sports

Tag(s): WBY Shootout